We’ll be sad to see you go!
To deactivate or disable your account:
If you disable your account, we’ll simply put it on ice for a while until you’re ready to come back.
If you want to delete your account then hit delete and we’ll close your account and remove all of your data. Once this is done, it can’t be undone.